Home » A Ghosts Story: Caught Between Life and Death by David Royse
A Ghosts Story: Caught Between Life and Death David Royse

A Ghosts Story: Caught Between Life and Death

David Royse

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
213 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

What if you died and learned you still had work to do?In the vein of C. S. Lewis’s The Great Divorce, David Royse’s A Ghost’s Story: Caught Between Life and Death tells the tale of a man who dies and finds himself caught in a familiar yet fancifulMoreWhat if you died and learned you still had work to do?In the vein of C. S. Lewis’s The Great Divorce, David Royse’s A Ghost’s Story: Caught Between Life and Death tells the tale of a man who dies and finds himself caught in a familiar yet fanciful transitional world of ghosts and spirits.Jake Weller goes out for a morning run and dies of a heart attack but doesn’t feel dead. As he comes to terms with his new, harsh reality, he is befriended by an enigmatic spirit guide, Big Jim, who recruits Jake as his assistant. But Jake soon discovers that Big Jim is not everything he appears to be. And when Jake learns that his wife has cancer and has a chance to save her, he is faced with a series of tests that leads to a final showdown where the consequences are literally life and death.What if the battle for your soul doesn’t end at death?